Have you seen this? I'm sending one in. I can't wait to make it.

I spent all day cleaning the yard and getting ready for daycare tomorrow. We put together our jungle gym and washing all the toys and getting everything cleaned up. It was hot and the wind was blowing like crazy so the effect was something like being inside a giant hair dryer.

I've decided blonde highlights don't work for me. Unfortunately I came to this startling revelation after applying the highlights. I wish my hair looked like hers.

We are going to eat out tonight and I am going to get Fiesta Lime Chicken. Yum.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

i'm beat from 05 June 2005 @ 5:41 p.m.