My children are watching Full House. I sincerely think that's one of the seven signs of the apocolypse. That and Georgie Boy.

Anyway, it's been a fucking hell of a day, and it's capped off by the fact that the goddamn premier of Six Feet Under was on tonight and my mother fucking HBO went out. Asshat cable fuckwads.

I don't want to work tomorrow. Not at all, at all. In fact I don't want to work the daycare at all, period. I am exhausted, I'm working 70 hours a week, spending a third of my pay on groceries, and killing myself to please.... parents who could not possibly fucking care less. Their only concerns are "How much do you charge? How early can I drop off? How late can I pick up?" Ass fucking hats.

I'm really in a foul fucking mood and if Andrew doesn't update my mother fucking gold membership, I swear I am going to go fucking postal. Well I'm a mushroom-cloud-layin' motherfucker, motherfucker!

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

pulp friction from 06 June 2005 @ 9:00 p.m.