In the interest of equal time, I really, really, really wanted some potato chips last night. Really badly. I mean that I literally had some depression over it.

But I am over that now and back to being good, and drinking my protien & water, and taking my vitamins and calcium. I am a good girl, I am.

I get to see Dr. Zahn on 17 January and I really, really hoping I'll have lost 40 pounds by then (and according to his scale, too). We shall see, though.

I have a lot of organizing and daycare stuff to get ready for tax time. We really need our tax return because, did I mention? My piece of shit van died. Dead as a doornail. It could be the battery but if it's not, it's really dead. Which would be fine except we owe like eight million dollars on it.

Well, not really eight million but you get the idea.

I hope it is the battery, since the husband agreed to get a new vehicle this fall. Yeah for new vehicles and for husbands who finally understand that they have NO mechanical skills what so flippin' evah.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

there's a place called vertigo from 27 December 2004 @ 5:09 p.m.