There are three new entries, detailing the last week, that you may want to read first.

30 November & 1 December

3 December & 5 December

6 December

Well, everyone keeps telling me how great I look. I don't know if they were expecting me to look like I got hit by a Mack Truck or if I just look nice. I feel good. I slept so soundly last night, thank goodness. I love my bed. I love it. It's big enough that I don't have to touch the husband unless I want to. The hotel bed was so tiny. Of course it helps that I can get myself rolled over without having to call out the National Gaurd.

I can't believe where I was a week ago.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

Post Op! from 08 December 2004 @ 5:18 p.m.