Holy crap I'm scared.

Holy crap I'm scared.

I haven't packed. I haven't showered. I haven't eaten breakfast. I am in denial.

I have never made a trip like this alone before.

And I haven't flown since way before all this airline safety nonsense. I understand that I cannot bring nail clippers, but it's okay for me to bring 7,000 Bic lighters. Crazy.

In other news, people are ignorant.

But you already knew that.

I'm hungry. And nervous. Which means I'll eat more than is necessary.

I'm scared.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

still scared. from 12 February 2004 @ 9:27 a.m.