Yes, work did eat me.

I have two hellions I need to terminate.

I spent Friday night in the ER with an asthma attack.

I broke through my weight loss plateau and lost another 5 lbs.

I am PMSing and have eaten 6 potato chips. That may not sound like a big deal but it is to me. Today, if I want salt, I am having a few almonds. Atleast they have omega 3 fatty acids and protien.

I am looking for other employment besides daycare but I am hopefully that getting rid of the hellions will lower my stress level.

I am making spaghetti for the kids. Me, I am going to eat some really delicious roast beef on 1/3 of a spinach tortilla wrap. So delicious.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

reports of my death are only SLIGHTLY exaggerated from 01 February 2005 @ 11:33 a.m.