There are five children in my house right now and they are watching Dora the Explorer. Or, as we refer to her, Dorka.

I am contemplating ways to end my life.

No, not really, but seriously I am not cut out for this shit. I know there's other providers out there for whom this is their life's ambition but alas, I am not among them. I can literally feel brain cells dying one by one.

We are having Boca burgers for lunch, along with potato wedges and corn. I will most likely end up throwing a good 80% of it away. It's the most wasteful thing in the world.

K is bringing me some fresh guacamole from my favorite little Mexican place. I will make up for my lunch being composed entirely of guacamole by having another 30 gram protien shake for my snack before bed.

I promise.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

viva zapata! from 08 June 2005 @ 11:32 a.m.