The Wiggles are the work of the devil.

My A/C is broken, it's the last day of school and I will shortly have eight children in the house. The kids ride home got sick so I get to walk up to the school in the heat and get them ~ at lunchtime ~ because friggin' Clark County makes the kids go to school till 12:20 pm but won't let any of them eat lunch even though they are ALL done eating by that time anyway. Asshats.

My shoulder is killing me, too. It feels like I pinched a nerve. Maybe from lifting Jabba the Hut, otherwise known as G, the baby in the daycare. This kid, I shit you not, weighs something like 28 lbs. at 9 months. He's a hefty honey.

Also I colored my hair and it sure as shit did not turn out well so L'Oreal is getting a pissy call from me. Asshats.

Crap this day cannot end soon enough.

ciao - 08 July 2005
Give Us Candor - 29 June 2005
Not even Johnny Depp is better than sleep - 26 June 2005
breathe - 25 June 2005
the joy of pepsi... or something - 22 June 2005

Before and After

current entry // past entries // profile // notes // sign // photo // design // host

color this, beyotch. from 09 June 2005 @ 11:45 a.m.